Mississippi Department of Agriculture and Commerce Bureau of Plant Industry P.O. Box 5207, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5207 Phone: (662) 325-6628 Email: FFLSP@mdac.ms.gov

COMMERCIAL FEED TONNAGE REPORT

REPORT OF COMMERCIAL FEED BY CATEGORY SOLD IN MISSISSIPPI

For the Reporting Period Year Ending 20

Company Name		
Address		
Date	Permit Number	
Phone	Contact Name & Title	
Email		

This form should be used for any package size greater than 10 lbs or bulk. This report is due not later than the last day of **January**. Send one copy, properly signed, along with a check to the Bureau of Plant Industry, P.O. Box 5207, Mississippi State, MS 39762. An accompanying list of those responsible for the tonnage fee other than affiant is also required. This accompanying list must contain the firm name, the products sold, and the total tonnage sold by affiant to said firm. Please refer to Section 75-45-167 of the Mississippi Commercial Feed Law of 1972 for requirements for payment, and Section 75-45-169 for due date. **This report must be filed whether or not distribution was made during the year.** A minimum fee of \$20.00 annually is due for products registered in packages greater than 10 lbs or bulk. **This form must be completed in full.**

Total tons of feed subject to inspection fee (Complete, (made by you or your supplier on which fee is unpaid)		Tons.
INSPECTION FEE is 25¢ per ton or a MINIMUM OF \$20.00 annually, whichever is greater.		\$
ADD Penalty of 10% or \$10.00, whichever is greater, if	not paid within 45 days after end of year.	\$
	Total Remittance	\$
***If commercial feed distribution is made from more	than one location, please complete the follow	ing:
Location of Plant	Total Tons	
Grand Total		